top of page
  • Writer's pictureDuderus Blog..

A new Day a new ME!


After a very long hiatas I am back. I had to take sometime offline for real life reason but I am back now. As I logged onto my BLOGOTEX I still am blessed to be apart of an amazing store Beautiful Dirty Rich AKA B.D.R that has been apart of my SL for as long as I have been online. So I am so happy to be blogging this super cute summer outfit..


OUTFIT ~


* Ava Jeans ( High rise) ~These super cute jeans are apart of the Mix It Up Series also known as MIU, it's new system that allows you to combine your clothes, from tucked and loose t-shirts, to add-ons such as belts, chains. etc.

All items marked as MIU can be combined between each other, there are 4 default lengths:

- High Rise

- Mid Rise

- Low Rise

- Ultra Low Rise

You can combine MIU clothing with any other type of clothes, that's not a problem at all!!

Check for the "Mix It Up Series (MIU)" title at the bottom left of our Ads to find compatible clothing.


* These jeans not only can be combined but the color hud that comes with them is HUGE. You can even have mix matched pants legs. OMG so many options..


* Sizes included Belleza, eBODY, Signature, Slink, Tonic & Legacy.


* Camilla- Fringed Top ~ This super cute and versitile top is perfect for any summer wardrobe .

- Comes with 2 different cleeve styles.

- Comes in a variety of sizes to fit you personal needs.

- has super cute summery style prints or can be worn as a solid color. You can mix and match the beads, and fringe to your liking.


* Natalie v2- Chain belt .

comes in variety of sizes and fits to accomodate the different pants you choose to wear from the high rise pictured above to low, mid and ultra low .


So to get this perfect summer outfit head on over to B.D.R. and grab this. Also check out the amazing group gifts section of the store. Trust me you won't be dissappointed..

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page